CONTACT ROSMANSEARCH

Have you ever been contacted by one of our recruiters?

They would love to talk to you.

Here’s how to reach us.

Not sure who to call?

Call 216- 906- 8188 or complete the form below and we'll do the rest!


Judy Rosman, President
Judy can be reached at 216-256-9020 or by email jrosman@rosmansearch.com

Beth Dery, Recruiting and Operations Manager
Beth can be reached at 216-287-2302 or by email bdery@rosmansearch.com

 

Neurosurgery Recruiting Team:

Nancy Cusick, Neurosurgical Recruitment Specialist
Nancy can be reached at 216-339-1677 or by email ncusick@rosmansearch.com

Jonathan Haines, Neurosurgical Recruitment Specialist
Jonathan can be reached at 216-906-7662 or by email jhaines@rosmansearch.com

Rachel Prero, Associate Neurosurgical Recruitment Specialist
Rachel can be reached at 216.314.0794 or by email rprero@rosmansearch.com 

Andrea Winslow, Neurosurgical Recruitment Specialist
Andrea can be reached at 216-339-5207 or by email awinslow@rosmansearch.com


Neurology Recruiting Team:

Rick Bailey, Neurology Recruitment Consultant
Rick can be reached at 216-618-0492 or by email at rbailey@rosmansearch.com 

Andy Fadenholz, Neurology Recruitment Consultant
Andy can be reached at 216-9901664 or by email at afadenholz@rosmansearch.com

Adam Hine, Neurology Recruitment Consultant
Adam can be reached at 216-905-2250 or by email at ahine@rosmansearch.com

Samantha Fletcher, Neurology Recruitment Consultant
Samantha can be reached at 216-219-6050 or by email at sfletcher@rosmansearch.com

Tori Gould, Neurology Recruitment Consultant
Tori can be reached at 216-410-6307 or by email at tgould@rosmansearch.com

Rebecca Roskos, Neurology Recruitment Consultant
Rebeccal can be reached at 216-697-4388 or by email at rroskos@rosmansearch.com

Jason Hermanutz, Neurology Recruitment Consultant
Jason can be reached at 216-905-5666 or by email jhermanutz@rosmansearch.com

Mariah Sullivan, Neurology Recruitment Consultant
Mariah can be reached at 216-618-0567 or by email at msullivan@rosmansearch.com 

Marissa Whalen, Neurology Recruitment Consultant
Marissa can be reached at 216-618-2544 or by email mwhalen@rosmansearch.com

Hannah Watene, Associate Neurology Recruiter
Hannah can be reached at 440-523-0081 or by email hwatene@rosmansearch.com

 

Advanced Practice Provider Recruiting Team:

Bethany Smith, Advanced Practice Provider Recruiter
Bethany can be reached at 216-618-0094 or by email bsmith@rosmansearch.com





RosmanSearch, Inc.
30799 Pinetree Road, #250
Pepper Pike, Ohio 44124
Phone: 216-906-8188
Fax: 216-803-6672

 

(* Denotes a Required Field)

Name*

Phone Number *

Email Address *

Preferred Method of Contact *

Phone   Email  

Question or Comments